Thrift shop finds – Finel Bowl and Fondue

So I walked in the Chicken Alley Thrift Shop today, all nonchalant, looked around, talked to Sandy about the wedding, and then I turned around and BAM! The most amazing bowl that was ever made. Finel made in Finland, the mushroom design. This is the find of the month my friends, maybe the find of the year. See pic below.

Need I say more? I didn’t think so. So I picked it up and held it tight, turned around again and BAM! The most awesome fondue set that was ever made. $5 bucks. Not kidding.

I brought them back to their new home. Mya was pretty excited. She is totally jealous of course, because she can’t really use the bowl or the fondue set (no opposable thumbs is a drag sometimes). Too bad for you My My….

Categories: Thrift Shop Finds | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

